Winners of the 2015 Student Design Competition announced

The results of the 2015 Student Design Competition have been announced!  Congratulations to Johan Dahlberg and Johanna Isaksson, from Chalmers University of Technology (Faculty Advisor: Prof. Mendel Kleiner), recipients of the First Honors prize sponsored by the Wenger Foundation!  Please see the corresponding webpage for a list of other commendation awardees and more details.  All entrants may expect follow-up from the co-chairs regarding the judge’s comments on their respective entry and the judging forms. The winning entrants may expect additional communications with the co-chairs regarding details of fund distribution and exchange of the digital files for Newman Fund publicity.  Thanks to all who participated!